The XSTAFF SCM System

We optimize your supply chain

In order to operate profitably, it is no longer enough for shippers to optimize transport costs alone. There is also high savings potential in the administrative processes that must be leveraged. This is why XSTAFF has developed an innovative supply chain management system for its customers, which for the first time combines intelligent order and transport management with a container stowage program. 

The all-in-one solution controls both operational transport handling and the underlying processes. Thanks to an easy-to-use SCM system, all the information required for freight management is available in a single solution without interfaces or system discontinuities. 

Even the smallest errors during loading and stowage are displayed and can be corrected quickly and without major effort. This is because all transport documents and mandatory documents are managed via a single modern document management system.

YouTube

By loading the video you accept YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Das XSTAFF-System

Komplexität systematisch meistern​

Um profitabel arbeiten zu können, reicht es für Verlader nicht mehr aus, nur die Transportkosten zu optimieren. Auch in den administrativen Prozessen liegen hohe Einsparpotenziale, die es zu heben gilt. Daher hat XSTAFF für seine Kunden ein innovatives Lieferketten-Management entwickelt, das erstmals ein intelligentes Auftrags- und Transportmanagement mit einem Containerstauprogramm verbindet. 

Die All-in-One-Lösung steuert sowohl die operative Transportabwicklung als auch die dahinter liegenden Prozesse. Dabei sind alle für das Frachtmanagement notwendigen Informationen dank eines leicht handhabbaren SCM-Systems ohne Schnittstellen und Systembrüche in einer Lösung verfügbar. 

Selbst kleinste Fehler bei der Verladung und Verstauung werden angezeigt und können schnell und ohne größeren Aufwand korrigiert werden. Denn sämtliche Transportunterlagen und Pflichtdokumente werden über ein einziges modernes Dokumentenmanagementsystem verwaltet.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden